RESULT HISTORY - Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 23 September 2022 851670 360474 227257
2 Friday 16 September 2022 084855 651346 407933
3 Friday 09 September 2022 392591 555627 726992
4 Friday 02 September 2022 953410 807527 926815
5 Friday 26 August 2022 951106 481519 504735
6 Friday 19 August 2022 098566 801240 425421
7 Friday 12 August 2022 390712 208024 325881
8 Friday 05 August 2022 028611 215398 118832
9 Friday 29 July 2022 929871 323034 598779
10 Friday 22 July 2022 886586 438052 600275
11 Friday 15 July 2022 126133 857853 507148
12 Friday 08 July 2022 036155 873342 630365
13 Friday 01 July 2022 576489 013252 660711
14 Friday 24 June 2022 524151 921209 384751
15 Friday 17 June 2022 155895 833423 412221
16 Friday 10 June 2022 230300 150241 514753
17 Friday 03 June 2022 847487 488508 944735
18 Friday 27 May 2022 024640 494043 145581
19 Friday 20 May 2022 768540 761330 595112
20 Friday 13 May 2022 306036 572208 208373
21 Friday 06 May 2022 748884 504041 686778
22 Friday 29 April 2022 740556 233417 392039
23 Friday 22 April 2022 530214 392514 584741
24 Friday 15 April 2022 414601 400609 928728
25 Friday 08 April 2022 991563 634011 580892
26 Friday 01 April 2022 984562 707465 997325
27 Friday 25 March 2022 196596 223135 390265
28 Friday 18 March 2022 358970 634561 755336
29 Friday 11 March 2022 129009 934322 944939
30 Friday 04 March 2022 976585 355897 961152
31 Friday 25 February 2022 151438 690756 471659
32 Friday 18 February 2022 962573 727045 130015
33 Friday 11 February 2022 521799 928905 556361
34 Friday 04 February 2022 747086 877878 505050
35 Friday 28 January 2022 802148 298087 383533
36 Friday 21 January 2022 791249 941000 468850
37 Friday 14 January 2022 411066 646711 751769
38 Friday 07 January 2022 192399 717534 951000
39 Friday 31 December 2021 143319 215477 974171
40 Friday 24 December 2021 301206 589705 976015
41 Friday 17 December 2021 996306 821623 920691
42 Friday 10 December 2021 967485 231932 958683
43 Friday 03 December 2021 130313 765114 374941
44 Friday 26 November 2021 675845 492975 356017
45 Friday 19 November 2021 461575 753886 978822
46 Friday 12 November 2021 463785 386721 778734
47 Friday 05 November 2021 327741 622592 876490
48 Friday 29 October 2021 578962 452696 607603
49 Friday 22 October 2021 233616 501406 105190
50 Friday 15 October 2021 620096 283179 206242
51 Friday 08 October 2021 725065 535658 694633
52 Friday 01 October 2021 204599 441439 408628
53 Friday 24 September 2021 510802 779322 746730
54 Friday 17 September 2021 266972 965770 347385
55 Friday 10 September 2021 255184 756344 279612
56 Friday 03 September 2021 131782 844688 854192
57 Friday 27 August 2021 401006 420560 815450
58 Friday 20 August 2021 302603 772588 705497
59 Friday 13 August 2021 626539 981928 287509
60 Friday 06 August 2021 949674 330077 945885
61 Friday 30 July 2021 342556 512976 828224
62 Friday 23 July 2021 725086 770715 916124
63 Friday 16 July 2021 955230 437323 830666
64 Friday 09 July 2021 352540 340874 931008
65 Friday 02 July 2021 646454 792483 202197
66 Friday 25 June 2021 840515 767415 580669
67 Friday 18 June 2021 347489 502047 999502
68 Friday 11 June 2021 589667 931536 906302
69 Friday 04 June 2021 406361 321216 208876
70 Friday 28 May 2021 555384 190144 609081
71 Friday 21 May 2021 703696 639153 305539
72 Friday 14 May 2021 163595 575060 420580
73 Friday 07 May 2021 410271 841421 654363
74 Friday 30 April 2021 105270 439473 669119
75 Friday 23 April 2021 595842 385052 136766
76 Friday 16 April 2021 509836 230303 138185
77 Friday 09 April 2021 570347 249812 575106
78 Friday 02 April 2021 294981 127421 117067
79 Friday 26 March 2021 633524 433312 492765
80 Friday 19 March 2021 462472 389892 700477
81 Friday 12 March 2021 729061 281772 433915
82 Friday 05 March 2021 194686 304609 347111
83 Friday 26 February 2021 836219 805597 102712
84 Friday 19 February 2021 141062 421592 254636
85 Friday 12 February 2021 610665 858397 423469
86 Friday 05 February 2021 290227 846405 299196
87 Friday 29 January 2021 094012 330698 725631
88 Friday 22 January 2021 430120 699871 741147
89 Friday 15 January 2021 397103 88945 440692
90 Friday 08 January 2021 634649 882454 338536
91 Friday 01 January 2021 142129 510798 533422
92 Friday 25 December 2020 100931 384142 782137
93 Friday 18 December 2020 831437 074612 601599
94 Friday 11 December 2020 481023 811525 344275
95 Friday 04 December 2020 118910 85844 744322
96 Friday 27 November 2020 620426 489410 015632
97 Friday 20 November 2020 593267 649604 046027
98 Friday 13 November 2020 504652 405615 232369
99 Friday 06 November 2020 272474 684652 328426
100 Friday 30 October 2020 717934 777508 480821