RESULT HISTORY - Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 13 August 2022 305712 143649 278126
2 Saturday 06 August 2022 455232 223704 248470
3 Saturday 30 July 2022 402272 448159 240355
4 Saturday 23 July 2022 965648 594278 814013
5 Saturday 16 July 2022 738772 856899 546180
6 Saturday 09 July 2022 851437 654166 997229
7 Saturday 02 July 2022 013447 262094 223915
8 Saturday 25 June 2022 746503 894957 930006
9 Saturday 18 June 2022 565820 218867 248991
10 Saturday 11 June 2022 348852 587046 302562
11 Saturday 04 June 2022 547408 456850 107032
12 Saturday 28 May 2022 411461 340427 772490
13 Saturday 21 May 2022 976810 700040 568199
14 Saturday 14 May 2022 321416 358912 864632
15 Saturday 07 May 2022 454151 628945 799726
16 Saturday 30 April 2022 514161 291554 756501
17 Saturday 23 April 2022 368708 940002 652627
18 Saturday 16 April 2022 859659 713707 966070
19 Saturday 09 April 2022 869737 176640 949801
20 Saturday 02 April 2022 939023 693687 132128
21 Saturday 26 March 2022 907897 407418 275304
22 Saturday 19 March 2022 832526 316976 764252
23 Saturday 12 March 2022 162542 169910 606891
24 Saturday 05 March 2022 054565 108786 897014
25 Saturday 26 February 2022 688038 701237 881604
26 Saturday 19 February 2022 746859 635956 988174
27 Saturday 12 February 2022 776548 700196 304916
28 Saturday 05 February 2022 126971 636811 943965
29 Saturday 29 January 2022 265767 170153 545776
30 Saturday 22 January 2022 418551 997169 181892
31 Saturday 15 January 2022 456866 737613 266179
32 Saturday 08 January 2022 203505 448545 488629
33 Saturday 01 January 2022 651516 518778 132638
34 Saturday 25 December 2021 061006 636194 934351
35 Saturday 18 December 2021 439804 600499 623451
36 Saturday 11 December 2021 312448 685465 206369
37 Saturday 04 December 2021 479601 867093 997117
38 Saturday 27 November 2021 736337 183971 369845
39 Saturday 20 November 2021 092581 484348 903015
40 Saturday 13 November 2021 609782 650667 201307
41 Saturday 06 November 2021 321041 384924 314091
42 Saturday 30 October 2021 624074 275612 719346
43 Saturday 23 October 2021 755112 929649 608440
44 Saturday 16 October 2021 655498 686362 522761
45 Saturday 09 October 2021 989634 113538 618052
46 Saturday 02 October 2021 466256 515566 263242
47 Saturday 25 September 2021 385575 626791 863882
48 Saturday 18 September 2021 125448 962455 384310
49 Saturday 11 September 2021 229169 495537 511088
50 Saturday 04 September 2021 893879 182267 434132
51 Saturday 28 August 2021 227292 194390 922468
52 Saturday 21 August 2021 409624 574396 435047
53 Saturday 14 August 2021 141446 734256 681792
54 Saturday 07 August 2021 755246 667726 260182
55 Saturday 31 July 2021 280324 206908 671267
56 Saturday 24 July 2021 485338 707283 252115
57 Saturday 17 July 2021 506384 218273 295339
58 Saturday 10 July 2021 949334 217876 143015
59 Saturday 03 July 2021 640946 503328 507995
60 Saturday 26 June 2021 893654 683144 139742
61 Saturday 19 June 2021 775785 230722 829061
62 Saturday 12 June 2021 553647 535490 471102
63 Saturday 05 June 2021 190391 800343 252588
64 Saturday 29 May 2021 733696 360452 845956
65 Saturday 22 May 2021 522560 536682 150915
66 Saturday 15 May 2021 139605 638632 163479
67 Saturday 08 May 2021 603673 572071 617892
68 Saturday 01 May 2021 801327 670504 491546
69 Saturday 24 April 2021 309245 481761 256398
70 Saturday 17 April 2021 689439 702984 661125
71 Saturday 10 April 2021 308932 285693 617860
72 Saturday 03 April 2021 722583 548021 201050
73 Saturday 27 March 2021 419064 233234 314569
74 Saturday 20 March 2021 762579 642918 434017
75 Saturday 13 March 2021 356359 974234 354237
76 Saturday 06 March 2021 101820 360606 227334
77 Saturday 27 February 2021 414582 321285 253298
78 Saturday 20 February 2021 150761 445321 152514
79 Saturday 13 February 2021 405851 735742 280449
80 Saturday 06 February 2021 226968 179268 945201
81 Saturday 30 January 2021 457427 978444 447275
82 Saturday 23 January 2021 326515 399674 709061
83 Saturday 16 January 2021 432531 316293 216820
84 Saturday 09 January 2021 860464 892440 462205
85 Saturday 02 January 2021 340783 393556 760329
86 Saturday 26 December 2020 694974 515732 788095
87 Saturday 19 December 2020 706414 143756 494108
88 Saturday 12 December 2020 591858 546411 015132
89 Saturday 05 December 2020 036507 745412 556436
90 Saturday 28 November 2020 912757 572799 054765
91 Saturday 21 November 2020 970520 746745 610563
92 Saturday 14 November 2020 302059 501562 230663
93 Saturday 07 November 2020 875623 451231 214568
94 Saturday 31 October 2020 678799 202157 048533
95 Saturday 24 October 2020 296639 479543 275554
96 Saturday 17 October 2020 071003 400621 041691
97 Saturday 10 October 2020 499901 203994 985141
98 Saturday 03 October 2020 461679 497797 111750
99 Saturday 26 September 2020 323029 271763 488451
100 Saturday 19 September 2020 201547 105761 835568