RESULT HISTORY - Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 14 August 2022 361808 436380 564397
2 Sunday 07 August 2022 875160 179596 506346
3 Sunday 31 July 2022 904684 305217 601026
4 Sunday 24 July 2022 454112 199208 715042
5 Sunday 17 July 2022 603583 280790 322489
6 Sunday 10 July 2022 896596 635637 655343
7 Sunday 03 July 2022 315029 582681 420252
8 Sunday 26 June 2022 266621 690706 357644
9 Sunday 19 June 2022 135246 676082 381601
10 Sunday 12 June 2022 746563 437972 430402
11 Sunday 05 June 2022 010233 540452 540142
12 Sunday 29 May 2022 786406 895767 475232
13 Sunday 22 May 2022 524163 693722 349064
14 Sunday 15 May 2022 341506 618203 727295
15 Sunday 08 May 2022 847484 704440 246969
16 Sunday 01 May 2022 856546 156787 593261
17 Sunday 24 April 2022 944797 148071 552352
18 Sunday 17 April 2022 801236 866620 348694
19 Sunday 10 April 2022 569987 848780 826982
20 Sunday 03 April 2022 540321 149486 405264
21 Sunday 27 March 2022 506691 760722 773082
22 Sunday 20 March 2022 278961 391497 409066
23 Sunday 13 March 2022 743659 459121 707072
24 Sunday 06 March 2022 199806 101819 778881
25 Sunday 27 February 2022 258959 424566 701052
26 Sunday 20 February 2022 492110 200328 605843
27 Sunday 13 February 2022 567480 219697 425793
28 Sunday 06 February 2022 654877 506352 809998
29 Sunday 30 January 2022 224526 939122 465026
30 Sunday 23 January 2022 419441 935295 543935
31 Sunday 16 January 2022 401627 945238 448318
32 Sunday 09 January 2022 845062 792862 522883
33 Sunday 02 January 2022 425136 261750 440178
34 Sunday 26 December 2021 824446 130111 529788
35 Sunday 19 December 2021 405100 213193 749958
36 Sunday 12 December 2021 569784 483018 664570
37 Sunday 05 December 2021 012001 330590 584338
38 Sunday 28 November 2021 673377 281121 291121
39 Sunday 21 November 2021 465616 481191 792283
40 Sunday 14 November 2021 098723 410812 175781
41 Sunday 07 November 2021 469613 634897 505135
42 Sunday 31 October 2021 989416 707859 734688
43 Sunday 24 October 2021 169619 362524 648547
44 Sunday 17 October 2021 345528 157193 633777
45 Sunday 10 October 2021 753604 421864 285070
46 Sunday 03 October 2021 130196 751041 336481
47 Sunday 26 September 2021 880871 739572 364717
48 Sunday 19 September 2021 196554 583947 207306
49 Sunday 12 September 2021 909863 491554 988428
50 Sunday 05 September 2021 492199 458633 804083
51 Sunday 29 August 2021 180694 150001 986340
52 Sunday 22 August 2021 705159 268752 128337
53 Sunday 15 August 2021 513213 472210 746688
54 Sunday 08 August 2021 677879 725360 172006
55 Sunday 01 August 2021 829964 193975 979647
56 Sunday 25 July 2021 585430 799671 766092
57 Sunday 18 July 2021 671551 427389 576178
58 Sunday 11 July 2021 153129 203817 128332
59 Sunday 04 July 2021 865311 343503 461398
60 Sunday 27 June 2021 228363 185029 458580
61 Sunday 20 June 2021 344874 812070 492095
62 Sunday 20 June 2021 344874 812070 492095
63 Sunday 13 June 2021 249217 621511 325579
64 Sunday 06 June 2021 955373 185259 704219
65 Sunday 30 May 2021 793703 123497 913911
66 Sunday 23 May 2021 415861 919586 199720
67 Sunday 16 May 2021 113014 991328 888394
68 Sunday 09 May 2021 903265 738092 522729
69 Sunday 02 May 2021 724197 929379 392082
70 Sunday 25 April 2021 868203 989191 947165
71 Sunday 18 April 2021 527525 311503 770981
72 Sunday 11 April 2021 912971 593270 165798
73 Sunday 04 April 2021 486839 532322 992625
74 Sunday 28 March 2021 689190 224386 726896
75 Sunday 21 March 2021 379088 537114 94315
76 Sunday 14 March 2021 254047 459065 147529
77 Sunday 07 March 2021 986431 841435 637317
78 Sunday 28 February 2021 363689 692451 247280
79 Sunday 21 February 2021 652857 578163 853501
80 Sunday 14 February 2021 203591 598698 790654
81 Sunday 07 February 2021 823287 954311 460138
82 Sunday 31 January 2021 730776 118169 956775
83 Sunday 24 January 2021 133217 517737 357986
84 Sunday 17 January 2021 615824 941978 840394
85 Sunday 10 January 2021 295672 505461 956450
86 Sunday 03 January 2021 364651 628429 772155
87 Sunday 27 December 2020 602630 296699 700875
88 Sunday 20 December 2020 438076 140083 431055
89 Sunday 13 December 2020 210632 560458 874984
90 Sunday 06 December 2020 993657 845101 354894
91 Sunday 29 November 2020 603675 048637 201563
92 Sunday 22 November 2020 439952 415988 821397
93 Sunday 15 November 2020 237470 014653 320825
94 Sunday 08 November 2020 040753 652210 015293
95 Sunday 01 November 2020 594488 023570 199755
96 Sunday 25 October 2020 136685 875612 613770
97 Sunday 18 October 2020 859364 365128 581904
98 Sunday 11 October 2020 684809 885492 46580
99 Sunday 04 October 2020 692005 750009 706369
100 Sunday 27 September 2020 236978 880225 279404