RESULT HISTORY - Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 07 July 2022 074674 600571 963552
2 Thursday 30 June 2022 659784 547529 767532
3 Thursday 23 June 2022 564585 572754 796275
4 Thursday 16 June 2022 867459 690889 650440
5 Thursday 09 June 2022 313200 698974 584684
6 Thursday 02 June 2022 420381 958961 708106
7 Thursday 26 May 2022 527484 872303 606060
8 Thursday 19 May 2022 135665 185331 376461
9 Thursday 12 May 2022 487488 473908 958321
10 Thursday 28 April 2022 599858 562349 992945
11 Thursday 21 April 2022 641454 337691 357043
12 Thursday 14 April 2022 492201 125737 832517
13 Thursday 07 April 2022 921249 948238 289602
14 Thursday 31 March 2022 618797 830902 715832
15 Thursday 24 March 2022 589861 692730 889005
16 Thursday 17 March 2022 426530 460809 376204
17 Thursday 10 March 2022 251224 535262 994098
18 Thursday 03 March 2022 626921 590161 336537
19 Thursday 24 February 2022 913806 113144 562697
20 Thursday 17 February 2022 860743 371285 951142
21 Thursday 10 February 2022 741245 323327 896932
22 Thursday 03 February 2022 172158 777762 952356
23 Thursday 27 January 2022 683183 121234 317456
24 Thursday 20 January 2022 144600 395222 726723
25 Thursday 13 January 2022 876544 836963 694983
26 Thursday 06 January 2022 976080 219994 407116
27 Thursday 30 December 2021 751469 789361 635111
28 Thursday 23 December 2021 678555 237819 813569
29 Thursday 16 December 2021 197802 873900 294698
30 Thursday 09 December 2021 962587 123293 398586
31 Thursday 02 December 2021 654448 872679 440434
32 Thursday 25 November 2021 529341 147608 538209
33 Thursday 18 November 2021 386308 807042 202611
34 Thursday 11 November 2021 986636 192053 355304
35 Thursday 04 November 2021 110333 876170 167459
36 Thursday 28 October 2021 352527 195753 473358
37 Thursday 21 October 2021 925337 687439 533618
38 Thursday 14 October 2021 828748 860683 840827
39 Thursday 07 October 2021 886230 570258 640869
40 Thursday 30 September 2021 147527 958765 380276
41 Thursday 23 September 2021 930474 654632 277264
42 Thursday 16 September 2021 795020 375006 984262
43 Thursday 09 September 2021 185525 543422 190218
44 Thursday 02 September 2021 729941 345342 428226
45 Thursday 26 August 2021 685475 918179 395090
46 Thursday 19 August 2021 477525 946267 173738
47 Thursday 12 August 2021 276939 594828 313416
48 Thursday 05 August 2021 740488 690519 575302
49 Thursday 29 July 2021 840659 522723 251915
50 Thursday 22 July 2021 114363 813745 597300
51 Thursday 15 July 2021 992644 420864 555541
52 Thursday 08 July 2021 625171 284531 794259
53 Thursday 01 July 2021 208749 535336 523233
54 Thursday 24 June 2021 885792 217539 244926
55 Thursday 17 June 2021 122529 731174 206734
56 Thursday 10 June 2021 259886 924791 557614
57 Thursday 03 June 2021 301946 765308 180672
58 Thursday 27 May 2021 174989 503609 477686
59 Thursday 20 May 2021 898896 343419 654678
60 Thursday 13 May 2021 419838 768012 520388
61 Thursday 06 May 2021 223414 899832 779390
62 Thursday 29 April 2021 490857 385930 270771
63 Thursday 22 April 2021 948741 415378 947654
64 Thursday 15 April 2021 593215 677097 291043
65 Thursday 08 April 2021 645974 996909 712103
66 Thursday 01 April 2021 542379 772040 601320
67 Thursday 25 March 2021 808246 759181 414491
68 Thursday 18 March 2021 214158 675965 328985
69 Thursday 11 March 2021 942315 786520 281719
70 Thursday 04 March 2021 756902 140229 975267
71 Thursday 25 February 2021 903563 609115 764471
72 Thursday 18 February 2021 975667 504818 138684
73 Thursday 11 February 2021 349867 639618 257739
74 Thursday 04 February 2021 315655 377178 226214
75 Thursday 28 January 2021 102565 944692 239431
76 Thursday 21 January 2021 278741 600247 191312
77 Thursday 14 January 2021 820728 124167 458614
78 Thursday 07 January 2021 357846 441195 530072
79 Thursday 31 December 2020 935131 946270 485746
80 Thursday 31 December 2020 935131 946270 485746
81 Thursday 24 December 2020 377608 433348 751326
82 Thursday 17 December 2020 293419 249974 591201
83 Thursday 10 December 2020 673582 105142 504841
84 Thursday 03 December 2020 127450 244319 918486
85 Thursday 26 November 2020 345941 014843 725413
86 Thursday 19 November 2020 774692 105143 320132
87 Thursday 12 November 2020 597261 506232 056198
88 Thursday 05 November 2020 406027 465874 650932
89 Thursday 29 October 2020 216023 43716 334663
90 Thursday 22 October 2020 234749 700573 204070
91 Thursday 15 October 2020 210760 192050 277672
92 Thursday 08 October 2020 468951 355685 517505
93 Thursday 01 October 2020 236900 417759 500690
94 Thursday 24 September 2020 218398 136667 553591
95 Thursday 17 September 2020 117673 615123 881986
96 Thursday 10 September 2020 256880 608029 521831
97 Thursday 03 September 2020 45713 590081 79326
98 Thursday 27 August 2020 285418 636257 473891
99 Thursday 20 August 2020 548704 990929 568305
100 Thursday 13 August 2020 292592 324519 663079