RESULT HISTORY - Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 22 September 2022 097221 461446 136052
2 Thursday 15 September 2022 916030 937334 118204
3 Thursday 08 September 2022 961471 816760 148695
4 Thursday 01 September 2022 275661 617965 363275
5 Thursday 25 August 2022 305122 468197 319959
6 Thursday 18 August 2022 308949 883807 320479
7 Thursday 11 August 2022 371424 867514 405820
8 Thursday 04 August 2022 728978 423643 662919
9 Thursday 28 July 2022 463551 330019 941492
10 Thursday 28 July 2022 293050 371811 793576
11 Thursday 28 July 2022 413551 512756 400693
12 Thursday 21 July 2022 441471 794192 787548
13 Thursday 14 July 2022 202109 676721 815357
14 Thursday 07 July 2022 074674 600571 963552
15 Thursday 30 June 2022 659784 547529 767532
16 Thursday 23 June 2022 564585 572754 796275
17 Thursday 16 June 2022 867459 690889 650440
18 Thursday 09 June 2022 313200 698974 584684
19 Thursday 02 June 2022 420381 958961 708106
20 Thursday 26 May 2022 527484 872303 606060
21 Thursday 19 May 2022 135665 185331 376461
22 Thursday 12 May 2022 487488 473908 958321
23 Thursday 28 April 2022 599858 562349 992945
24 Thursday 21 April 2022 641454 337691 357043
25 Thursday 14 April 2022 492201 125737 832517
26 Thursday 07 April 2022 921249 948238 289602
27 Thursday 31 March 2022 618797 830902 715832
28 Thursday 24 March 2022 589861 692730 889005
29 Thursday 17 March 2022 426530 460809 376204
30 Thursday 10 March 2022 251224 535262 994098
31 Thursday 03 March 2022 626921 590161 336537
32 Thursday 24 February 2022 913806 113144 562697
33 Thursday 17 February 2022 860743 371285 951142
34 Thursday 10 February 2022 741245 323327 896932
35 Thursday 03 February 2022 172158 777762 952356
36 Thursday 27 January 2022 683183 121234 317456
37 Thursday 20 January 2022 144600 395222 726723
38 Thursday 13 January 2022 876544 836963 694983
39 Thursday 06 January 2022 976080 219994 407116
40 Thursday 30 December 2021 751469 789361 635111
41 Thursday 23 December 2021 678555 237819 813569
42 Thursday 16 December 2021 197802 873900 294698
43 Thursday 09 December 2021 962587 123293 398586
44 Thursday 02 December 2021 654448 872679 440434
45 Thursday 25 November 2021 529341 147608 538209
46 Thursday 18 November 2021 386308 807042 202611
47 Thursday 11 November 2021 986636 192053 355304
48 Thursday 04 November 2021 110333 876170 167459
49 Thursday 28 October 2021 352527 195753 473358
50 Thursday 21 October 2021 925337 687439 533618
51 Thursday 14 October 2021 828748 860683 840827
52 Thursday 07 October 2021 886230 570258 640869
53 Thursday 30 September 2021 147527 958765 380276
54 Thursday 23 September 2021 930474 654632 277264
55 Thursday 16 September 2021 795020 375006 984262
56 Thursday 09 September 2021 185525 543422 190218
57 Thursday 02 September 2021 729941 345342 428226
58 Thursday 26 August 2021 685475 918179 395090
59 Thursday 19 August 2021 477525 946267 173738
60 Thursday 12 August 2021 276939 594828 313416
61 Thursday 05 August 2021 740488 690519 575302
62 Thursday 29 July 2021 840659 522723 251915
63 Thursday 22 July 2021 114363 813745 597300
64 Thursday 15 July 2021 992644 420864 555541
65 Thursday 08 July 2021 625171 284531 794259
66 Thursday 01 July 2021 208749 535336 523233
67 Thursday 24 June 2021 885792 217539 244926
68 Thursday 17 June 2021 122529 731174 206734
69 Thursday 10 June 2021 259886 924791 557614
70 Thursday 03 June 2021 301946 765308 180672
71 Thursday 27 May 2021 174989 503609 477686
72 Thursday 20 May 2021 898896 343419 654678
73 Thursday 13 May 2021 419838 768012 520388
74 Thursday 06 May 2021 223414 899832 779390
75 Thursday 29 April 2021 490857 385930 270771
76 Thursday 22 April 2021 948741 415378 947654
77 Thursday 15 April 2021 593215 677097 291043
78 Thursday 08 April 2021 645974 996909 712103
79 Thursday 01 April 2021 542379 772040 601320
80 Thursday 25 March 2021 808246 759181 414491
81 Thursday 18 March 2021 214158 675965 328985
82 Thursday 11 March 2021 942315 786520 281719
83 Thursday 04 March 2021 756902 140229 975267
84 Thursday 25 February 2021 903563 609115 764471
85 Thursday 18 February 2021 975667 504818 138684
86 Thursday 11 February 2021 349867 639618 257739
87 Thursday 04 February 2021 315655 377178 226214
88 Thursday 28 January 2021 102565 944692 239431
89 Thursday 21 January 2021 278741 600247 191312
90 Thursday 14 January 2021 820728 124167 458614
91 Thursday 07 January 2021 357846 441195 530072
92 Thursday 31 December 2020 935131 946270 485746
93 Thursday 31 December 2020 935131 946270 485746
94 Thursday 24 December 2020 377608 433348 751326
95 Thursday 17 December 2020 293419 249974 591201
96 Thursday 10 December 2020 673582 105142 504841
97 Thursday 03 December 2020 127450 244319 918486
98 Thursday 26 November 2020 345941 014843 725413
99 Thursday 19 November 2020 774692 105143 320132
100 Thursday 12 November 2020 597261 506232 056198