RESULT HISTORY - Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 18 August 2022 308949 883807 320479
2 Thursday 11 August 2022 371424 867514 405820
3 Thursday 04 August 2022 728978 423643 662919
4 Thursday 28 July 2022 413551 512756 400693
5 Thursday 28 July 2022 293050 371811 793576
6 Thursday 28 July 2022 463551 330019 941492
7 Thursday 21 July 2022 441471 794192 787548
8 Thursday 14 July 2022 202109 676721 815357
9 Thursday 07 July 2022 074674 600571 963552
10 Thursday 30 June 2022 659784 547529 767532
11 Thursday 23 June 2022 564585 572754 796275
12 Thursday 16 June 2022 867459 690889 650440
13 Thursday 09 June 2022 313200 698974 584684
14 Thursday 02 June 2022 420381 958961 708106
15 Thursday 26 May 2022 527484 872303 606060
16 Thursday 19 May 2022 135665 185331 376461
17 Thursday 12 May 2022 487488 473908 958321
18 Thursday 28 April 2022 599858 562349 992945
19 Thursday 21 April 2022 641454 337691 357043
20 Thursday 14 April 2022 492201 125737 832517
21 Thursday 07 April 2022 921249 948238 289602
22 Thursday 31 March 2022 618797 830902 715832
23 Thursday 24 March 2022 589861 692730 889005
24 Thursday 17 March 2022 426530 460809 376204
25 Thursday 10 March 2022 251224 535262 994098
26 Thursday 03 March 2022 626921 590161 336537
27 Thursday 24 February 2022 913806 113144 562697
28 Thursday 17 February 2022 860743 371285 951142
29 Thursday 10 February 2022 741245 323327 896932
30 Thursday 03 February 2022 172158 777762 952356
31 Thursday 27 January 2022 683183 121234 317456
32 Thursday 20 January 2022 144600 395222 726723
33 Thursday 13 January 2022 876544 836963 694983
34 Thursday 06 January 2022 976080 219994 407116
35 Thursday 30 December 2021 751469 789361 635111
36 Thursday 23 December 2021 678555 237819 813569
37 Thursday 16 December 2021 197802 873900 294698
38 Thursday 09 December 2021 962587 123293 398586
39 Thursday 02 December 2021 654448 872679 440434
40 Thursday 25 November 2021 529341 147608 538209
41 Thursday 18 November 2021 386308 807042 202611
42 Thursday 11 November 2021 986636 192053 355304
43 Thursday 04 November 2021 110333 876170 167459
44 Thursday 28 October 2021 352527 195753 473358
45 Thursday 21 October 2021 925337 687439 533618
46 Thursday 14 October 2021 828748 860683 840827
47 Thursday 07 October 2021 886230 570258 640869
48 Thursday 30 September 2021 147527 958765 380276
49 Thursday 23 September 2021 930474 654632 277264
50 Thursday 16 September 2021 795020 375006 984262
51 Thursday 09 September 2021 185525 543422 190218
52 Thursday 02 September 2021 729941 345342 428226
53 Thursday 26 August 2021 685475 918179 395090
54 Thursday 19 August 2021 477525 946267 173738
55 Thursday 12 August 2021 276939 594828 313416
56 Thursday 05 August 2021 740488 690519 575302
57 Thursday 29 July 2021 840659 522723 251915
58 Thursday 22 July 2021 114363 813745 597300
59 Thursday 15 July 2021 992644 420864 555541
60 Thursday 08 July 2021 625171 284531 794259
61 Thursday 01 July 2021 208749 535336 523233
62 Thursday 24 June 2021 885792 217539 244926
63 Thursday 17 June 2021 122529 731174 206734
64 Thursday 10 June 2021 259886 924791 557614
65 Thursday 03 June 2021 301946 765308 180672
66 Thursday 27 May 2021 174989 503609 477686
67 Thursday 20 May 2021 898896 343419 654678
68 Thursday 13 May 2021 419838 768012 520388
69 Thursday 06 May 2021 223414 899832 779390
70 Thursday 29 April 2021 490857 385930 270771
71 Thursday 22 April 2021 948741 415378 947654
72 Thursday 15 April 2021 593215 677097 291043
73 Thursday 08 April 2021 645974 996909 712103
74 Thursday 01 April 2021 542379 772040 601320
75 Thursday 25 March 2021 808246 759181 414491
76 Thursday 18 March 2021 214158 675965 328985
77 Thursday 11 March 2021 942315 786520 281719
78 Thursday 04 March 2021 756902 140229 975267
79 Thursday 25 February 2021 903563 609115 764471
80 Thursday 18 February 2021 975667 504818 138684
81 Thursday 11 February 2021 349867 639618 257739
82 Thursday 04 February 2021 315655 377178 226214
83 Thursday 28 January 2021 102565 944692 239431
84 Thursday 21 January 2021 278741 600247 191312
85 Thursday 14 January 2021 820728 124167 458614
86 Thursday 07 January 2021 357846 441195 530072
87 Thursday 31 December 2020 935131 946270 485746
88 Thursday 31 December 2020 935131 946270 485746
89 Thursday 24 December 2020 377608 433348 751326
90 Thursday 17 December 2020 293419 249974 591201
91 Thursday 10 December 2020 673582 105142 504841
92 Thursday 03 December 2020 127450 244319 918486
93 Thursday 26 November 2020 345941 014843 725413
94 Thursday 19 November 2020 774692 105143 320132
95 Thursday 12 November 2020 597261 506232 056198
96 Thursday 05 November 2020 406027 465874 650932
97 Thursday 29 October 2020 216023 43716 334663
98 Thursday 22 October 2020 234749 700573 204070
99 Thursday 15 October 2020 210760 192050 277672
100 Thursday 08 October 2020 468951 355685 517505