RESULT HISTORY - Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 20 September 2022 864211 734084 327102
2 Tuesday 13 September 2022 953044 626175 831589
3 Tuesday 06 September 2022 672540 163804 148483
4 Tuesday 30 August 2022 841152 738253 213824
5 Tuesday 23 August 2022 570933 612813 898639
6 Tuesday 16 August 2022 386404 903442 480163
7 Tuesday 09 August 2022 286772 480149 655745
8 Tuesday 02 August 2022 011871 678584 480759
9 Tuesday 26 July 2022 064814 124935 604059
10 Tuesday 19 July 2022 906272 560556 603720
11 Tuesday 12 July 2022 653425 746840 871827
12 Tuesday 05 July 2022 784575 183018 514327
13 Tuesday 28 June 2022 281109 376524 181862
14 Tuesday 21 June 2022 132546 903584 919210
15 Tuesday 14 June 2022 742505 539563 562424
16 Tuesday 07 June 2022 410032 811766 197564
17 Tuesday 31 May 2022 765480 735295 342615
18 Tuesday 24 May 2022 156579 176921 343092
19 Tuesday 17 May 2022 457066 943656 199628
20 Tuesday 10 May 2022 743660 516495 418018
21 Tuesday 03 May 2022 120256 658265 925027
22 Tuesday 26 April 2022 468507 682762 593885
23 Tuesday 19 April 2022 321041 487151 931100
24 Tuesday 12 April 2022 839630 371904 134982
25 Tuesday 05 April 2022 422360 311067 539767
26 Tuesday 29 March 2022 537891 566698 505729
27 Tuesday 22 March 2022 133493 598776 542334
28 Tuesday 15 March 2022 764510 287067 541592
29 Tuesday 08 March 2022 325636 104160 738063
30 Tuesday 01 March 2022 295685 634129 745745
31 Tuesday 22 February 2022 783717 789482 444828
32 Tuesday 15 February 2022 123300 575990 504020
33 Tuesday 08 February 2022 867405 549454 345437
34 Tuesday 01 February 2022 742164 414641 685170
35 Tuesday 25 January 2022 450607 749460 168809
36 Tuesday 18 January 2022 256743 393634 806815
37 Tuesday 11 January 2022 764221 498791 621968
38 Tuesday 04 January 2022 193049 256099 565625
39 Tuesday 28 December 2021 402477 431811 878678
40 Tuesday 21 December 2021 516516 907601 915594
41 Tuesday 14 December 2021 320145 461482 267660
42 Tuesday 07 December 2021 531422 735244 214541
43 Tuesday 30 November 2021 231973 301121 011221
44 Tuesday 23 November 2021 345605 155604 998605
45 Tuesday 16 November 2021 542376 519212 647791
46 Tuesday 09 November 2021 646167 253611 474839
47 Tuesday 02 November 2021 992569 650014 665384
48 Tuesday 26 October 2021 104506 723460 329323
49 Tuesday 19 October 2021 411954 415022 846312
50 Tuesday 12 October 2021 512348 970358 108544
51 Tuesday 05 October 2021 600295 545422 855020
52 Tuesday 28 September 2021 823273 559610 943205
53 Tuesday 21 September 2021 160942 963768 887637
54 Tuesday 14 September 2021 322540 140751 566093
55 Tuesday 07 September 2021 788845 416040 524935
56 Tuesday 31 August 2021 013152 490805 311553
57 Tuesday 24 August 2021 465661 941508 766551
58 Tuesday 17 August 2021 669297 440051 544507
59 Tuesday 10 August 2021 779964 438890 364405
60 Tuesday 03 August 2021 333639 216239 153612
61 Tuesday 27 July 2021 172017 647305 764190
62 Tuesday 20 July 2021 905964 453317 254823
63 Tuesday 13 July 2021 929667 804583 516929
64 Tuesday 06 July 2021 813598 883687 348076
65 Tuesday 29 June 2021 933619 816104 801922
66 Tuesday 22 June 2021 112548 630042 944462
67 Tuesday 15 June 2021 722414 499830 119592
68 Tuesday 08 June 2021 365469 349699 133461
69 Tuesday 01 June 2021 529820 454022 918369
70 Tuesday 25 May 2021 801828 609053 226472
71 Tuesday 18 May 2021 568799 639091 374407
72 Tuesday 11 May 2021 679655 419405 633113
73 Tuesday 04 May 2021 317849 953767 130602
74 Tuesday 27 April 2021 164069 625233 283667
75 Tuesday 20 April 2021 813544 786491 459675
76 Tuesday 13 April 2021 241480 804112 610739
77 Tuesday 06 April 2021 605468 725065 981710
78 Tuesday 30 March 2021 837223 706646 427013
79 Tuesday 23 March 2021 192416 712006 488100
80 Tuesday 16 March 2021 523696 502489 523923
81 Tuesday 09 March 2021 805792 699110 936570
82 Tuesday 02 March 2021 430253 477184 994718
83 Tuesday 23 February 2021 375682 510037 843827
84 Tuesday 16 February 2021 799877 823313 966738
85 Tuesday 09 February 2021 255809 538887 949230
86 Tuesday 02 February 2021 630484 417454 512059
87 Tuesday 26 January 2021 179742 888182 649259
88 Tuesday 19 January 2021 575063 672860 195763
89 Tuesday 12 January 2021 476517 362463 830499
90 Tuesday 05 January 2021 143740 785737 158728
91 Tuesday 29 December 2020 074014 292215 564841
92 Tuesday 22 December 2020 033468 880927 163241
93 Tuesday 15 December 2020 974585 419882 895719
94 Tuesday 08 December 2020 334169 048463 018496
95 Tuesday 01 December 2020 575604 049880 879741
96 Tuesday 24 November 2020 701704 501657 324208
97 Tuesday 17 November 2020 415621 686648 246228
98 Tuesday 10 November 2020 906237 945404 560469
99 Tuesday 03 November 2020 032975 572941 983654
100 Tuesday 27 October 2020 049889 606171 393718