RESULT HISTORY - Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 16 August 2022 386404 903442 480163
2 Tuesday 09 August 2022 286772 480149 655745
3 Tuesday 02 August 2022 011871 678584 480759
4 Tuesday 26 July 2022 064814 124935 604059
5 Tuesday 19 July 2022 906272 560556 603720
6 Tuesday 12 July 2022 653425 746840 871827
7 Tuesday 05 July 2022 784575 183018 514327
8 Tuesday 28 June 2022 281109 376524 181862
9 Tuesday 21 June 2022 132546 903584 919210
10 Tuesday 14 June 2022 742505 539563 562424
11 Tuesday 07 June 2022 410032 811766 197564
12 Tuesday 31 May 2022 765480 735295 342615
13 Tuesday 24 May 2022 156579 176921 343092
14 Tuesday 17 May 2022 457066 943656 199628
15 Tuesday 10 May 2022 743660 516495 418018
16 Tuesday 03 May 2022 120256 658265 925027
17 Tuesday 26 April 2022 468507 682762 593885
18 Tuesday 19 April 2022 321041 487151 931100
19 Tuesday 12 April 2022 839630 371904 134982
20 Tuesday 05 April 2022 422360 311067 539767
21 Tuesday 29 March 2022 537891 566698 505729
22 Tuesday 22 March 2022 133493 598776 542334
23 Tuesday 15 March 2022 764510 287067 541592
24 Tuesday 08 March 2022 325636 104160 738063
25 Tuesday 01 March 2022 295685 634129 745745
26 Tuesday 22 February 2022 783717 789482 444828
27 Tuesday 15 February 2022 123300 575990 504020
28 Tuesday 08 February 2022 867405 549454 345437
29 Tuesday 01 February 2022 742164 414641 685170
30 Tuesday 25 January 2022 450607 749460 168809
31 Tuesday 18 January 2022 256743 393634 806815
32 Tuesday 11 January 2022 764221 498791 621968
33 Tuesday 04 January 2022 193049 256099 565625
34 Tuesday 28 December 2021 402477 431811 878678
35 Tuesday 21 December 2021 516516 907601 915594
36 Tuesday 14 December 2021 320145 461482 267660
37 Tuesday 07 December 2021 531422 735244 214541
38 Tuesday 30 November 2021 231973 301121 011221
39 Tuesday 23 November 2021 345605 155604 998605
40 Tuesday 16 November 2021 542376 519212 647791
41 Tuesday 09 November 2021 646167 253611 474839
42 Tuesday 02 November 2021 992569 650014 665384
43 Tuesday 26 October 2021 104506 723460 329323
44 Tuesday 19 October 2021 411954 415022 846312
45 Tuesday 12 October 2021 512348 970358 108544
46 Tuesday 05 October 2021 600295 545422 855020
47 Tuesday 28 September 2021 823273 559610 943205
48 Tuesday 21 September 2021 160942 963768 887637
49 Tuesday 14 September 2021 322540 140751 566093
50 Tuesday 07 September 2021 788845 416040 524935
51 Tuesday 31 August 2021 013152 490805 311553
52 Tuesday 24 August 2021 465661 941508 766551
53 Tuesday 17 August 2021 669297 440051 544507
54 Tuesday 10 August 2021 779964 438890 364405
55 Tuesday 03 August 2021 333639 216239 153612
56 Tuesday 27 July 2021 172017 647305 764190
57 Tuesday 20 July 2021 905964 453317 254823
58 Tuesday 13 July 2021 929667 804583 516929
59 Tuesday 06 July 2021 813598 883687 348076
60 Tuesday 29 June 2021 933619 816104 801922
61 Tuesday 22 June 2021 112548 630042 944462
62 Tuesday 15 June 2021 722414 499830 119592
63 Tuesday 08 June 2021 365469 349699 133461
64 Tuesday 01 June 2021 529820 454022 918369
65 Tuesday 25 May 2021 801828 609053 226472
66 Tuesday 18 May 2021 568799 639091 374407
67 Tuesday 11 May 2021 679655 419405 633113
68 Tuesday 04 May 2021 317849 953767 130602
69 Tuesday 27 April 2021 164069 625233 283667
70 Tuesday 20 April 2021 813544 786491 459675
71 Tuesday 13 April 2021 241480 804112 610739
72 Tuesday 06 April 2021 605468 725065 981710
73 Tuesday 30 March 2021 837223 706646 427013
74 Tuesday 23 March 2021 192416 712006 488100
75 Tuesday 16 March 2021 523696 502489 523923
76 Tuesday 09 March 2021 805792 699110 936570
77 Tuesday 02 March 2021 430253 477184 994718
78 Tuesday 23 February 2021 375682 510037 843827
79 Tuesday 16 February 2021 799877 823313 966738
80 Tuesday 09 February 2021 255809 538887 949230
81 Tuesday 02 February 2021 630484 417454 512059
82 Tuesday 26 January 2021 179742 888182 649259
83 Tuesday 19 January 2021 575063 672860 195763
84 Tuesday 12 January 2021 476517 362463 830499
85 Tuesday 05 January 2021 143740 785737 158728
86 Tuesday 29 December 2020 074014 292215 564841
87 Tuesday 22 December 2020 033468 880927 163241
88 Tuesday 15 December 2020 974585 419882 895719
89 Tuesday 08 December 2020 334169 048463 018496
90 Tuesday 01 December 2020 575604 049880 879741
91 Tuesday 24 November 2020 701704 501657 324208
92 Tuesday 17 November 2020 415621 686648 246228
93 Tuesday 10 November 2020 906237 945404 560469
94 Tuesday 03 November 2020 032975 572941 983654
95 Tuesday 27 October 2020 049889 606171 393718
96 Tuesday 20 October 2020 434907 157549 849785
97 Tuesday 13 October 2020 380056 647595 847978
98 Tuesday 06 October 2020 957341 210823 763300
99 Tuesday 29 September 2020 643112 192756 736826
100 Tuesday 22 September 2020 926582 848424 169432